Staff of the BME department 2019

Avrunin

Oleh Avrunin

oleh.avrunin@nure.ua
Head of the Department of Biomedical Engineering, Member of EMC, Member of STC, Deputy Head of Specialized Scientific Council, Member of the Audit Commission of the NURE Alumni Association, Doctor of technical sciences, Professor
cv Bih

Anatoliy Bykh

anatoliy.bykh@nure.ua
Professor of the Department Of Biomedical Engeneering, Member of Academic Council, Member of STC, Doctor, Professor, Member of the NURE Alumni Association
Prasol_IV

Igor Prasol

igor.prasol@nure.ua
Professor of the Department of Biomedical Engeneering, Member of the specialized scientific council, Member of the NURE Alumni Association, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Muzyka_KM

Kateryna Muzyka

kateryna.muzyka@nure.ua
Professor of the Department of Biomedical Engeneering, Member of STC, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Senior Researcher, Member of the NURE Alumni Association
Perova_IG

Iryna Perova

iryna.perova@nure.ua
Professor of the Department of Biomedical Engineering, Member of STC, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Scientific researcher, Associate Professor
Datsok_OM

Oleh Datsok

oleh.datsok@nure.ua
Associate Professor of the Department of Biomedical Engineering, deputy director of the educational and scientific center of correspondence form of education, Deputy Executive Secretary of the Admissions Committee, Member of STC, Cand.Sc. (Technology), Associate Professor, Member of the NURE Alumni Association
Nosova_TV

Tetyana Nosova

tatyana.nosova@nure.ua
Associate Professor of the Department of Biomedical Engineering, Scientific Secretary of Specialized Scientific Council, Member of STC, Doctor of Phylosophy, Associate Professor
Zhemchuzhkina_TV

Tetyana Zhemchuzhkina

tetyana.zhemchuzhkina@nure.ua
Associate Professor of the Department of Biomedical Engineering, Member of STC, Candidate of technical sciences, Associate Professor
Аверьянова авка

Liliya Averyanova

lilya.averyanova@nure.ua
Docent of the Department of Biomedical Engineering, Member of Specialized Scientific Council, Member of STC, Candidate of Technical Sciences, Docent
Sklyar_OI

Olha Skliar

olha.skliar@nure.ua
Senior lecturer of the Department of Biomedical Engineering
Kukoba_AV

Anatolii Kukoba

anatolii.kukoba@nure.ua
Assistant professor of the Department of Biomedical engineering, PhD, Researcher
Tymkovych_MY

Maksym Tymkovych

maksym.tymkovych@nure.ua
Senior lecturer of the Department of Biomedical Engineering, Deputy Dean of the Faculty ELBE, Ph.D.
Snizhko_DV

Dmytro Snizhko

dmytro.snizhko@nure.ua
Associate Professor of the Department of Biomedical Engineering, Doctor of Phylosophy, Senior Researcher
Linnik_OV

Elena Linnyk

elena.linnyk@nure.ua
Associated Professor of BME Department, Assistant Rector for educational work, Ph.D, Associated Professor
zholudov1-1

Yuri Zholudov

yurets.zh@gmail.com
Associate Professor of the Department of Biomedical Engineering, Ph.D., Scientific researcher
NosovaJV

Yana Nosova

yana.nosova@nure.ua
Assistant the Department оf Biomedical Engineering, Member of the Council of Young Scientists
Halaychenko_OM

Olena Galaichenko

olena.galaichenko@nure.ua
Associate Professor of the Department of Biomedical Engineering, Doctor of Phylosophy, Associate Professor
Selivanova_KG

Karina Selivanova

selivanova_kg@ukr.net
Assistant of the Department of Biomedical Engineering, PhD
Sushko_OA

Olga Sushko

olha.sushko@nure.ua
Senior lecturer of the Department of Biomedical Engineering, Deputy Dean of the Faculty ELBE, Ph.D., Member of the NURE Alumni Association
Chugui_EA

Yevhen Chuhui

yevhen.chuhui@nure.ua
Senior lecturer of the Department of Biomedical Engineering, Member of the NURE Alumni Association
Kostin_DA

Denys Kostin

denys.kostin@nure.ua
Сhief of laboratory of the Department of biomedical engineering, Assistant
Ovcharenko_KS

Kostiantyn Ovcharenko

kostiantyn.ovcharenko@nure.ua
Engineer of the Department of biomedical engineering
Yeroshenko_OA

Olha Yeroshenko

olha.yeroshenko@nure.ua
Laboratory assistant of the Department of biomedical engineering
Rahayev_SB

Sergiy Rahayev

serhii.rakhaiev@nure.ua
Head of educational laboratories of the Department of Biomedical Engineering
Syrovatchenko_GI

Gennadіy Syrovatchenko

Engineer of the Department of biomedical engineering
Klyuchko_LA

Liudmyla Klyuchko

liudmyla.kliuchko@nure.ua
Engineer of the Department of biomedical engineering

How to find us

contacts

Address

Room: 445, 447-450, 452Б – 455 +38 (057)-702-13-64 bme.nure.ua

Email

d_bme@nure.ua

phone

+38 (057)-702-13-64